Springfield Dems announce endorsements

The Springfield Democratic Committee voted to endorse the following candidates at its meeting Tuesday night:

Governor: Rob McCord
Lt. Governor: Mike Stack
U.S. Congress, 7th District: Mary Ellen Balchunis
State Senate, 26th District: John Kane
State House, 165th District: Jeremy Fearn
State House, 161st District: Leanne Krueger-Braneky

The Delaware County Democratic Committee is hosting its nominating convention tonight.


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: